My Life is …. (tulisan beberapa minggu lalu yang di-posting sekarang)

My life is incredible. Its beautiful. Its wonderful and full of grace. Have or have not money not guarantee me or anyone-else to have happiness in life, because the happiness itself comes from Him. And He didn’t take any penny to give us the happiness. Just come to Him. Just stay close to Him. And He, with His great love, will give it for free for you and me.

Can you imagine that? How marvelous He is! And I am glad that He is my God. My Lord. My sheperd. My savior. My friend. My father. My truely loved-one. He is amazing. And I will praise and worship Him, with all I am. With all gifts that He has been gave to me.

He created me for a purpose. And I believe I know what the purpose is. And I will answear His calling with faith. This is my desire. And I am desperate to fullfil my purpose on earth eventually. I have many reasons to make Him as my fortress—and i will stand still in Him. I don’t have any single reason to be proud of myself. Everything that I have is His. I have none. And I am grateful unto Him.

My friends, come to Him. His opened-hands waiting for you.

One thought on “My Life is …. (tulisan beberapa minggu lalu yang di-posting sekarang)

Leave a Reply

